VOODOO CHILD

El gran Hendrix ya lo decía: "soy un hijo del vudú". Y creedme cuando digo que sigo sus pasos, ¡¡muahahahahahaha!!
___________
Well, I stand up next to a mountain
And I chop it down with the edge of my hand

Yeah

Well, I stand up next to a mountain
And I chop it down with the edge of my hand
Well, I pick up all the pieces and make an island
Might even raise a little sand

Yeah

‘cause I’m a voodoo child
Lord knows I’m a voodoo child baby
I want to say one more last thing
I didn’t mean to take up all your sweet time
I’ll give it right back to ya one of these days

Hahaha

I said I didn’t mean to take up all your sweet time
I’ll give it right back one of these days

Oh yeah

If I don’t meet you no more in this world then uh
I’ll meet ya on the next one
And don’t be late
Don’t be late

‘cause I’m a voodoo child voodoo child
Lord knows I’m a voodoo child

Hey hey hey

I’m a voodoo child baby
I don’t take no for an answer

Question no
Yeah

~ por Sir Worth en 28 marzo, 2008.

Responder

 
